Sponsorship and credits 

The sponsors who have already signed up to support the 2019 fete are:

Gigaclear. – https://www.gigaclear.com

Mid Counties Co-op. – https://www.midcounties.coop

Karl Moore Construction Ltd. – http://www.karlmooreconstruction.com

Kirtlington Stores and Post Office – facebook page

The Oxford Arms, Kirtlington – http://www.oxford-arms.co.uk

Thames Valley Police – https://www.thamesvalley.police.uk

Bletchington Silver Band – http://www.bletchingtonsilverband.co.uk

Cridlands Estate Agents – www.cridlands.co.uk

Denford Stud

Kirtlington Stud – www.kirtlingtonstud.com

Clinic on the Green – https://www.cliniconthegreen.com

Oxford Gliding Club – www.oxfordgliding.com

Kirtlington Golf Club – http://kirtlingtongolfclub.com

Mike Collins – Window Cleaner – 01235 523413  mjcollins93@icloud.com
Harts Vet – https://hartvets.co.uk

Cogges Museum – https://www.cogges.org.uk

Nolan Oils – https://www.nolanoils.co.uk

Smiths Bletchingdon – https://www.smithsbletchington.co.uk

Finders Keepers – https://m.finders.co.uk

Old Flight House – http://www.theoldflighthouse.co.uk

JJ Roofing

Kirtlington Village Hall – http://www.kirtlingtonvillagehall.co.uk

Up & Over – http://www.upnover.co.uk

Kirtlington Polo Club – http://kirtlingtonparkpoloclub.co.uk

ComputerPro – https://computer-pro.co.uk

Woodstock Opticians – http://www.woodstockopticians.co.uk

Steve James Taxis of Kidlington – http://www.stevejamesprivatehire.com

Acanthus Clews of Banbury – http://www.acanthusclews.co.uk

Portdevon Homes – Enslow Mill – http://portdevon.com/enslow-mill-wharf.html

Oxford Wine Company – https://www.oxfordwine.co.uk

Williams F1 – https://www.williamsf1.com

Tesco Bicester – https://www.tesco.com/